Coaches

2017 Coaches

Are you interested in becoming a coach?  We need coaches for our 2017-2018 travel season!  Contact us at register@tritownsoccer.org.  

2017 Girls Teams:

U09G Rich Tomczak rtomczak82@yahoo.com

U10G Ellen Durkin ellen.durkin@nutreco.ca

U12G Amanda Zulawski amandazulawski@gmail.com

U14G Kelly Donovan pulamonsters@msn.com

U17G Jim Dickinson jamesdickinson270@gmail.com

U19G Mike Murray mgmurray225@gmail.com

2017 Boys Teams:

U09B Ryan Dickson ryandickson@ymail.com

U10B Josh Nussbaumer jnussbaumer@bisonentertainmentgroup.com

U12B Jeff Zappia doczappia@hotmail.com

U12B Rachel Angrignon purplerae10@gmail.com

U14B Terry Semlitsch Tls415@roadrunner.com

U15B Brian Black brian_black@hotmail.com

U16B Bob Cimini rtcimini@yahoo.com

U17B Bob Cimini rtcimini@yahoo.com

U19B Mark Passantino tpassantino@roadrunner.com

U19B John Galuski Asjpardo13@yahoo.com

Register for the 2018 season soon!

 

Please contact register@tritownsoccer.org for more information about our program

 Become a Corporate Sponsor!  Many affordable sponsorships available to let everyone know that your company supports youth soccer in WNY!